Social Media

Twitter Update

FT: Nottingham 16-17 Munster

Nottingham Rugby 16

Tries: George Catchpole

Conversions: Matthew Jarvis  (1 from 1)

Penalties: Matthew Jarvis  (3 from 4)

Drop Goals:

Sin Bin:

Subs: Campese Ma'afu (repl. Ryan Bower at 60mins) Alun Walker (repl. Jon Vickers at 60 mins) Joe Burton (repl. Rupert Cooper 68mins)


Munster 17

Tries: Sean Dougall, Ronan O'Mahoney

Conversions: Johnny Holland (2 from 2)

Penalties: Johnny Holland (1 from 2)

Drop Goals:

Sin Bin: Dave Foley (38 mins)

Subs: John Ryan (repl. Alan Cotter, 50mins), Niall Scannell (repl. Duncan Casey at 60 mins),  Niall Kenneally (repl. Cian Bohane at 62 mins) Darren O'Shea (repl. Dave Foley, 72 mins)

Team News18

Jon Vickers comes back in at Hooker in place of Alun Walker while captain Brent Wilson returns in the back row with Alex Shaw dropping to the bench.  Tom Calladine moves to Number 8 to accommodate the returning skipper.

In the backs, Sean Romans returns at Scrum Half while Henry Purdy replaces Pasqualle Dunn on the wing.

Nottingham team to face Munster:

15) Rory Lynn
14) Henry Purdy
13) George Catchpole
12) Joe Munro
11) Edward Styles
10) Matthew Jarvis
9)   Sean Romans

1)   Ryan Bower
2)   Jon Vickers
3)   Michael Holford
4)   Tom Price
5)   Dan Montagu
6)   Rupert Cooper
7)   Brent Wilson (c)
8)   Tom Calladine


16) Campese Ma'afu
17) Alun Walker
18) Harry Williams
19) Joe Burton
20) Alex Shaw
21) Harrison Lee-Everton
22) Alfie Malloy


Nottingham Rugby News and Events